Layout Grid (for development purposes)



Released: 02/05/1999

<p> The Louisiana State University at Alexandria&acute;s Dean List for Fall 1998 has been released. A total of 70 students met the criteria by achieving a 3.5 grade point average (GPA) or higher in at least 12 credit hours for the Fall 1998 semester. Nineteen students at Louisiana State University at Alexandria earned perfect 4.0 GPA. </p><p> Local students who scored a perfect 4.0 are listed alphabetically by city, then name. </p><p> ALEXANDRIA-Pamela S. Calvit, Tereal W. Edmondson, Donovan J. Ohrt, Pamela Jo Vailes; GLENMORA-Samantha D. Dauzat and Donna Y. Johnson; HINESTON- Rayne Ellen Chiles; LAFAYETTE-Dwayne A. Choate; MARKSVILLE-Rusty J. Dauzat, Brent T. Laborde, Giorgos Loukadakis; MOREAUVILLE-Ginger R. Gremillion; PINEVILLE-Paul W. Blais, Sunny S. Gulley, Hillee K. Salley, Thuy R. To, David A. Williams; POLLOCK-Mandy L. Holden; TIOGA-Constance L. Swift. </p><p> The following students were honored on the Dean&acute;s List by achieving a 3.5 or higher GPA in at least 12 hours. </p><p> ALEXANDRIA-Jeremy L. Beavers, Heather A. Bennett, Michael P. Descant, Terri L. Eilerts, Lisa C. Elliott, Patric C. Flavin, Anna C. Fleer, Alana M. Gaspard, Stanley M. Hazard, Gary Kuykendall, Lisa C. Leblanc, Jaclyn F. Marien, Suzette K. Marye, Thu-Van T. </p><p> Nguyen, Alisha A. Pearson, Diane G. Peart, Ricky G. Swaim and Alicia L. Young; BUNKIE- Lauren M. Galland, Amy G. Juneau and June K. Michot; COTTONPORT- Karl. F. Huesmann; DEVILLE- George A. Odom; DRY PRONG- Sonia D. Hernandez, Kelli A. Mouliere and Deborah A. Powell; EFFIE- Christopher B. Deloach; EVERGREEN- Samuel E. Pearce; GLENMORA- Jessica D. Stanley; JENA- Sherry K. Ashley; JONESVILLE- Cari A. Nicholson; LECOMPTE- Cherie A. Grayson; MARKSVILLE- Darlene R. Barbin and Jeremy J. Kelone; MANSURA- Ginger S. Butts; OAKDALE- Penny A. Manuel; OLLA- Cindy L. Smith; PINEVILLE- Daniel L. Baldwin, Margaret D. Gotte, Rebecca R. Green, Andrew J. Lewis, Larry J. Robinson, Jessica R. Singrey, Ashley C. Story and Dona Weatherford; PLAUCHEVILLE- Julie A. Mire; POLLOCK- Jennifer L. Butterfield; SIMMESPORT- Rosemary E. Rogers; VICK- Kenneth A. Bordelon; VILLE PLATTE- Opal M. Andrus; WOODWORTH- Michael S. Brackin. </p>