Layout Grid (for development purposes)


LSUA Nurse Pinning Ceremony

Released: 05/23/2002

<p> Louisiana State University at Alexandria&acute;s Division of Nursing and Health Sciences held a nurse pinning ceremony for their 32 associate degree nursing graduates. on Thursday, May 23 at 11:30 a.m. in the Coughlin Hall auditorium. Dr. Alex Ferry, a member of the Louisiana State Board of Nursing was the guest speaker. </p><p> The following students received their pins: Twana Lee Anderson of Marksville, Kevin J. Ardoin of Pine Prairie, Penny Michelle Bonnette of Tioga, Carolyn Ware Bordelon of Pine Prairie, Margaret LaVon Briscoe of Ville Platte, Patricia Lemoine Dauzat of Marksville, Ashley Nicole Lemmons Ducote of Deville, Elizabeth Ann Ewing of Marksville, Brandy Nicole Fontenot of Eunice, Lori Pritchard Ford of Jena, Adam Paul Gauthier of Mansura, Chad Paul Gauthier of Cottonport, Dana Rachel Guillory of Ville Platte, Sherri Lisa Koehn Higginbotham of Pine Prairie, Star Thompson Jones of Jonesville, Brian C. LaCombe of Ville Platte, Mitchell Jude Lartigue of Lettsworth, Patricia Norris Lasyone of Pineville, Kathy Sue Lingenfelter of Columbia, Lisa Ann Luttrull of Pineville, </p><p> Margaret Anne Daire Madrigal of Bunkie, Jennifer L. Marchand ofEvergreen, Kisha D. Page of Pineville, Paul Joseph Pusateri of Dry Prong, Stephanie Dawn Roberts of Lecompte, Leslie Darlene Skipper of DeRidder, Dorothy Annette Smithart of Campti, Misty Dalme Spillman of Natchitoches, Kimberly Lynne Travis of New Llano, Christopher George Tuma of Libuse, Ritha Layne Casto Warren of Deville and Katina LaCaze Watson of Alexandria. </p>