Layout Grid (for development purposes)


Nurse Pinning Ceremony

Released: 05/22/2003


LSU Alexandria&acute;s Division of Nursing and Health Sciences held a nurse pinning ceremony for 43 associate in nursing graduates on May 22. The guest speaker was Betty Bold, MSH, RN, who is senior vice president and chief operating officer of CHRISTUS St. Frances Cabrini Hospital. <p></p> Graduates receiving pins are listed alphabetically below: Dawn N. Ainsworth of Jena, Kennedy C. Bell of Fort Polk, Stephanie M. Benavides of Alexandria, Crystal C. Broussard of Crowley, Kathryn G. Brumfield of Pineville, Carrie M. Callahan of Bunkie, Kathryn A. Carter of Ball, Amy M. Carrier of Boyce, Kathy C. Daigrepont of Hessmer, Daniel J. Dauzat of Marksville, Wendy A. Deville of Ville Platte, Angela Duckworth of Marksville, Cynthia A. Farrow of Alexandria, Ashley T. Grady of Pineville, Tone Hovland of Plaucheville, Layla W. Juneau of Moreauville, Jonathan L. Kendrick of Trout, Melanie L. Lacour of Pineville, Tobbie M. Larcart of Cottonport, Marcela E. Lawrence of Glenmora, Donna J. Lovasz of Jena, Jill H. Manuel of Pine Prairie, Melanie A. Mashburn of Pineville, Melanie A. McLaren of Pineville, Donna K. Miller of Pineville, Wendy Mitchem of Pineville, Jessie F. O&acute;Connor of Ville Platte, Meranda G. Orlando of Ville Platte, Kathy S. Parker of Pineville, Florence C. Pennington of Harrisonburg, Rachel C. Pulliam of Forest Hill, Deena M. Reed of Oakdale, Rebecca L. Reed of Deville, Derek A. Robichaux of Boyce, Kristy L. Royall of Pineville, Sherry C. Stephenson of Pineville, Rachel K. Stewart of Boyce, Amy-Lynn M. Taylor of Marksville, Talitha J. Thomas of Alexandria, Ashley N. Thompson of Pineville, Kelly B. Tourere of Marksville, Jonathan S. Vidrine of St. Landry and Kristy L. Wiley of Deville. </p>