Layout Grid (for development purposes)


Two Members Added to Chancellor Search Committee

Released: 06/26/2007

Dr. William L. Jenkins, LSU System president, announced that the following individuals have been added to the LSUA Chancellor Search Committee:

Dr. Wayne McGraw, Professor of Chemistry

Sadie Phillips, Administrative Coordinator, Admissions and Records Office

For more information, contact Committee Chair Dr. Mary Treuting at 473-6482 or